Customer Support Team

 

Greg Milroy Greg Milroy
Customer Service
Manager
gregm@martin-eng.com
Ext. 214
   
      
 Kati Fetrow
Customer Service
Representative - Conveyor Products
katif@martin-eng.com
Ext. 487
Peggy Maes Peggy Maes
Customer Service
Representative - Conveyor Products
peggym@martin-eng.com
Ext. 122
      
Lora Silvis Lora Silvis
Customer Service
Representative - Conveyor Products
loras@martin-eng.com
Ext. 475
   
      
Jim Bess Jim Bess
Customer Development
Representative - Conveyor Products
jimbe@martin-eng.com
Ext. 582
Melissa Esser Melissa Esser
Customer Development
Representative - Conveyor Products
melissae@martin-eng.com
Ext. 146
      
Janice Tossell Janice Tossell
Customer Development
Representative - Conveyor Products
janicet@martin-eng.com
Ext. 423
Kyle Graham Kyle Graham
Customer Development
Representative - Conveyor Products
kyleg@martin-eng.com
Ext. 244
      
Sid Dev 

Sid Dev
Customer Development
Representative - Wear Components
sidde@martin-eng.com
Ext. 152

 

Sherri Desplinter
Customer Development
Representative - Wear Components
sherrid@martin-eng.com
Ext. 332

 

 

 



Cleanscrape.Com is now Martin Engineering

Effective October 15, 2016, CleanScrape GmbH was acquired by Martin Engineering. Martin is known for being an innovative leader in belt cleaning, among many other areas. The CleanScrape belt cleaner will continue to be manufactured with the highest quality assurance backed by the same great service. Product quality and customer relations will remain our priority.